You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bullies need weak communities in order to thrive. Strong communities are necissary to confront them!

in #ungrip6 years ago

I am better about being the lost in the shadows as a person now. I tend to want to be alone though; with the exception of family.

Sort:  

I hear you. I used to be that way a lot. Very shy, introverted and meld into the background. In some regards I still feel that way. I do get out there as well and found it liberating being able to switch back and forth. In some ways, you get out there too with your work here my friend. :)

Ironic you say it that way. I just did a post this morning about what has been the BEST thing(s) about steemit in my life and that was one of them. Being able to interact, develop friendships and meet the people I have so far.

Ahhhhh, the power of spirit. How wonderful eh! I love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44