You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It is Spring time ... lots of work to do

in #ungrip6 years ago

We found the sweet spot

This happening for any aspect of life, gardening and the move towards success is always reason to celebrate!

I planted our potatoes last weekend... got the mounds ready! I did some red gold this year. Last year we had yukon gold. One day I want to find some fingerlings to plant; haven't had any luck yet.

I hope the damage to your greenhouse isn't too extensive. I'd be lost with out the use of mine. They are both getting fuller and fuller right now as I continue adding seedlings out there to harden up for the ground.

Sort:  

We have reds, purples from Peru, purples from Newfound Land that have been here for 250 years and several verities of whites (Yukon and others). We still had snow a few weeks ago, so I'm grateful to get into the garden. lol The greenhouse had significant damage, so I have a lot of work to do. I still have water in the greenhouse as well. It will take time to fix it. Great to hear from you again my friend. I do miss these interactions. I hope your potatoes do well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73