You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building a relationship with a Steem Witness

in #ungrip6 years ago

allowed me to evaluate witnesses to make an apples to apples comparison

Very true. Each witness has his or her agenda, project and level of desire/dedication to the blockchain.
I recently did some spring cleaning of sorts. I went through my following, found dead followers (eliminated about 2k people who no longer post, have WAY different interests now or are just not active) and I went through my witnesses. Some were on the inactive list while others may have veered towards projects that I am not interested in or have enough knowledge about. Now I have a fresh outlook on the witnesses and have a cleaner following list.

Sort:  

Indeed. I may have to clean up my list as well. I've seen many blogs take foundational shifts as interests change over time. That is normal and interesting how those changes manifest over time. But not all witnesses reflect the values that I hold dear, so it is my duty to ensure that my vote goes to those who hold my values. :) Peace to you my dear friend and spiritual sister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52