You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In case you think I should see a doctor ...

in #ungrip6 years ago

Bless you brother, in whatever your spirit & vessels journey is. I am so grateful for the gifts you have shared, and given me, and I'm sure I would miss your physical presence in my life. You are totally free from any expectations from me, as all that you have given me are always part of me, whether you walk with me physically or in my memory, through me in deed, vision, or energy, or elsewhere in spirit, you will always be here, I feel that so fully that it would carry me through any fear or grief.
I send love, and compassion to those who love you, and still feel that fear, as it also is a powerful presence, and present.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50