You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @FullTimeGeek kicked me in the pants and I AM grateful!

in #ungrip7 years ago

My only regret is not having more steem to delegate to people like yourself. You are an inspiration to me and many others white walking feather. A true trail blazer of truth, love, and self-governance. May we all be blessed by the amazing individuals coming together on this platform.

The best times are yet to come.

Thank you so much for the kind words my spiritual brother.

Sort:  

Thank you! I am humbled by your support and friendship. I look forward to the day we meet face-to-face so that we can break bread together as true brothers. May Creator continue to bless you with peace, freedom, prosperity, joy and love.

I love your appreciation @wwf. The interactions on your comments are always a great read. Thank you for sharing. Thank you @fulltimegeek for helping these authors that are grinding and producing good reads.

you deserve the kinds words and all. You are an inspiration yourself

you reminded me that we can help others. sometimes i lose faith. you helped to restore mine.

thanks for all you do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56