You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power of Community

in #ungrip6 years ago

That is quite encouraging to read. I have a small community and with my family it starts with @earthmother. Knowing that she has my back and I have hers whenever there is a need. I am there for her as much as I can be.
This is something I strongly feel that people should understand. We need to stop living and growing in separation. I know what that is like and it is not where I want to be. I try to share my insights with people that are willing to hear. Hopefully people get it and try and as well.
I hope there are no more dangers over there. Hopefully a little rain with come your way and help some as well ^_^

Sort:  

It is a form of insurance that many people miss. It is awesome knowing someone will be there for you. The separation that happens when people need to work so hard to just keep up with the basics is a huge drain on the time and ability to make the connections that are vital to have a thriving community network. Keep talking. People with come along.

I looks like the danger has mostly passed. But the fire season is just beginning. Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67