You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The War Against Life Escalates

in #ungrip6 years ago

Thank you for the explanation.

My mission for 2019 is to buy land in Costa Rica and be 100% self-reliant on that. I want to make it ready for gatherings of tribes, to do some healing work and ceremonies there.

I am very interested in the gathering you were writing about for this year. I hope to read more about that on your profile when it comes to that!

Sort:  

I will make sure that I share all my work as I feel the coming times require that we connect and share as much as possible to prepare. Thanks for your interest in my work. Peace to you and may Creator bless you and your projects with peace, freedom, prosperity, joy and love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89