You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Talk to the Police - Part Two

in #ungrip7 years ago

I try to never do the follow me" "read me" whatever sort of thing, but I think you might enjoy my post as much as I enjoyed yours. THANK YOU for shining your light into the dark corners.
https://steemit.com/familyprotection/@fishyculture/protecting-children-requires-knowledge

Sort:  

You are right, I enjoyed it thoroughly!!! Well done! Fine example of how to stand up for the children. <3 Don't talk to the police though. That includes doctors, nurses, teachers and other professionals! It may seem really odd, but they have police powers and we all need to be aware of that. I hope this helps. You certainly demonstrated in your story what I am talking about in this post! Well done.

Indeed, I thought they dovetailed beautifully, that is why I was so "forward." :) Glad you found it worth the effort!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48