You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Talk to the Police - Part Two

in #ungrip7 years ago

This post has been Resteemed and Upvoted by @familyprotection

Governments around the world,
are using "Child Protection Agencies"
to take children away from loving families
and place them in foster care or group homes
or put up for adoption.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.

Thank-you @wwf for supporting @familyprotection

Sort:  

I have a dear friend got a 'visit' and she made some mistakes. So my spirit is telling me to put together a series just on the topic of CPA. I'll dig into the legislation, regulations and court cases to help people stand up to these pirates. I'll keep you informed. Thank you for sharing my work.

This brings tears to my eyes. Thank you so much. I truly hope people share, and understand this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45