You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peace and non-violence are integral for obtaining spiritual growth and benifits from Creator

in #ungrip7 years ago

I found this to be extremely powerful:

"I have faith that I am now protected and that nobody can take the life of my vessel without Creators consent. That frees me to do my work and no worry about how or when I AM going to lose my vessel. That fear is significantly diminished and it allows me to confront others who engage in violence, even the state who has guns. The trap is that if we engage in violence, then we miss out on Spiritual protections. The only way to enjoy the benefits of spiritual protections is to declare peace and be peaceful."

Fear. Worry.
People move to fear so quickly.
What a great way to present this.
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43