You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Steemit dolphin will be created in the morning. What's next?

in #ungrip6 years ago

Organic dolphin!!!!
I am so proud of you! I can't say that I am surprised, because i know how much thought, work and heart goes into every word you write.
I am so grateful for all you have done and shown over the past years that we have connected.
My heart is beaming. Smiling with joy for you! I can hardly wait for what's to come!!
Well done my friend!

Sort:  

We have been friends online for many years now. You found me as 99.99% of the friends on Facebook were from people sending me requests as I rarely sent out requests on my own. Over that time we have become good friends and we think and believe in much the same way. I respect you and I believe the feelings are mutual. You are right in that I spend a lot of time on my posts. I'm sharing knowledge and experiences that I've accumulated over the past 50 years. I am grateful that people appreciate the level of sharing that I do. You are one of those spiritual beings that have let me know how I am doing. Thank you. I do appreciate and value our friendship! Thank you for the years of support and encouragement you have shown me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67