You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All life is sacred. No exceptions. No excuses.

in #ungrip7 years ago (edited)

I cry reading this. My heart breaks. I have been there. I have lived and survived sexual abuse from the very family that "loves" you. Please know I am here for your friend and his beautiful daughter. Yes.. she is beautiful. She is fragile, but strong. It is my hope she is not assigned labels. She is a divine spirit, a blessed gift. I know she is surrounded by great love. True love to help heal. May she find strength in her voice, not the cutting.
I will be laying tobacco for your friend and his daughter.

"I will not be silenced as I rebuke everyone who violates the sacredness of life in all its forms, but especially against our sons and daughters. Creator did not fail us, we failed us and it is time that we remedy that immediately. No more excuses. No more legislation. No more committees. No more governments. No more protecting abusive family members. "

This could not be more clear or true.
Much love and peace.
Xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36