You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Earthship Build - 2007/08/09

in #ungrip7 years ago

hello @wwf
its nice project steeming that is very wonderful, I like your stuff that is excellent for steemian community which is best for seeking knowledge. appreciation and salute your brilliant works,

I m just newly join the steemit social media and not know much idea to use it. please help to guide me as steemian community member, I will be very thankful to you in this kind regards.
whereas I m your follower and my support always with you.
stay blessed

Sort:  

If you want help, I have several posts over the last few months with ideas and suggestions for new users. You are welcome to look them up and get some guidance based on my own growth on this platform. Peace to you and steem on!

well work and I see your post
thanks for reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35