You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It is Spring time ... lots of work to do

in #ungrip6 years ago

However out here, even the beavers can still get a satellite signal for their TV and internet access

haha that's a good thing mate, otherwise how would you share your lifestyle with this community?

Living off the grid might be interesting but I don't think it can be done in every country ... well, perhaps this is just me seeing complications :)

Sort:  

:) I know it is tough, but I really do think living off grid has nothing to do with which country one lives in but rather how prevalent the grid is. The grid is entrenched in many areas and it will be tough due to the support it gets from the people. However, when the grid starts to fail, and it will, the ideas that I share will suddenly become more main stream. Of that I have no doubts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68652.07
ETH 3861.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70