You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is 'THE GRID'?

in #ungrip7 years ago

It's amazing and very well written. What a great stuff of knowledge! So informative post. It's eye opener. I didn't know much about it but your diagrams are saying everything. You teached grid very intelligently. It's really a interesting post. Thank you for sharing. Golden post to this community.

Sort:  

Thank you @coolbuddy. I appreciate the feedback and I am grateful that people are following what I am saying. Peace to you.

Thanks to you for your wonderful post. I am really really saying that it's a golden post.

I hear you. I'm really, really appreciative of your comments and support!

Thank you man you deserve it...<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65