You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Idea: Who's up for a Steemit meet and greet in the Edmonton, Alberta area

in #ungrip7 years ago

I was so excited for this opportunity until I checked the travel expense and travel time. :-( Why do you live that far away? why? why?

Sort:  

hahaha. I could ask you the same question! I live that far away because this planet is large, yet so very small. She is beautiful beyond belief and we all have found a little patch of heaven upon which to be a Steward of Terra Mater. Because of that, we are confronted with great distances which we have bridged through the use of technology. If we all lived in one spot, it would be impossible to bear. So we went forth and explored!

I'm surprised you had to ask such a question, twice! hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58