You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In case you think I should see a doctor ...

in #ungrip6 years ago

You are the Captain of your ship. How you steer through the journey that is life is your divine right. Our physical being is only one part of who we are. We are spiritual beings as well. How we treat these as a whole is up to us. I have no trust, faith or belief in the medical profession and I used to be part of the system that rankled against my spiritual being. I could not make the two, physical and spiritual come to terms. The system was wrong. You are correct when you say we fear pain and death. To many, it is the fear of the unknown that spurs them to want to send us where we have no wish to go. Learn to embrace the unknown because that is how we move forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51