You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @FullTimeGeek kicked me in the pants and I AM grateful!

in #ungrip7 years ago

This is so heart warming to see this when we have so much discord on steemit. More flagging, general whining and infighting. Too many people unsatisfied with what they are earning. They don't realise that you need to crawl before you can run. I too, received this wondrous gift of 5,000 steem power this morning. Perhaps I am a little dense and slow on the uptake but I couldn't figure out where it came from. How do I find out where it came from for sure? I am very appreciative and need to think about how I can best share this wealth with others here on steemit. And I nee to be able acknowledge my benefactor.

Sort:  

Steemd :) You will love this >>> https://steemd.com/@cecicastor


On page 2 of your Steemd.

Thanks, Lyndsay! You are a friend indeed.

I didn't see who gave me 5,000 steem. I would really thank this person...

FullTimeGeek is the one to thank. It showed up in the report that Lyndsay showed you. You had to go to page 2 to see it.

I am as blind as a bat! I see it now. Thanks to you and Lyndsay. I will bepayingit forward in some form shortly. Thanks.

Congratulations. I've been paying close attention to who has been supporting me with their upvotes. I knew that changes were taking place because of the amount of value each vote was worth. It was not hard for me to put two and two together. If you went through your posts, you may find your benefactor high on your vote lists for each of your blog entries. Pay it forward my friend. <3 Bravo!

I will pay it forward. I am here to be part of the community, not to make money. and so many posts I read I feel that are worthy of more support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43