You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building a relationship with a Steem Witness

in #ungrip6 years ago

to evaluate witnesses to make an apples to apples comparison

When I first came to Steemit and wanted to vote for witnesses, I felt as if I was comparing apples to oranges to bananas to pineapples. Sometimes I still feel that way. I need to dig deeper to see which witnesses represent similar values to mine. I am still evaluating since I have not used my 30 votes. I also need to go through my followers and weed out the dead wood and bots that have ended up on my follower's list. I need some time to do this spring cleaning and right now I am still a little pre-occupied with what is happening in my backyard and how it is going to affect my family in the immediate future. My plate seems a little full so I need to brush the superfluous off...

Sort:  

Yes, I think your main focus is local at the moment eh! Has there been some calm at least to give you time to reflect and decide what you are going to do?

Just more nonsense. I am finally going to write an update tonight. So much is happening and the information is not getting out of the country. I am prying for a peaceful resolution as are many other folks here, but there are many hot heads who would prefer conflict over reason.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52