You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where did all our rites of passage go?

in #ungrip7 years ago

Hi Rob, I visited you last summer with my sister shalaine and hubby Justin and our kids, so excited to find you here! I just signed up so trying to figure everything out still. Great article, the most significant rite of passage in my life has been the births of my children. Having my second at home was sheer ecstasy, it's very hard to explain unless someone has been through it, the feelings of joy, achievement, power.I will be Following your posts! Cheers!

Sort:  

Ahhh, yes. Your dad is from SK if I recall. Hey, how are you? Great to see you here. Thanks for the feedback. You got a lot of catch up to do there my friend! lol. I've got almost three books published on my blog over the last three months. I've been busy. So keep in touch. Thank you for reminding me who you are. I struggle with my short term memory. Thank you for reaching out and making the connection for me. Welcome to Steemit! I hope it goes well for you. What are you going to blog about?

I will be blogging about everything lol..we were following you on FB so Justin's happy to find all your info here too, we'll catch up quick :) we have a lot of projects on the go with regenerative agriculture on 150 acres in SE sk here this summer, milking cows, permaculture projects etc, never an end to the topics to cover!

I look forward to reading them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67