You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your 'off grid' score?

in #ungrip7 years ago

This was cool! I scored a 291, using 0, 3, 6, 9 as my scale.

I was very surprised about some of the questions. My guy is much more off-grid than I due to the answers of these surprising questions.

Honestly, the term off-grid is not one I use. If it comes up while talking with someone about my lifestyle, I generally say kinda. But then I dislike labels in general...

Sort:  

WOW! 291! Bravo. That is an amazing score. I share your feelings as my view of what 'off-grid' means is nothing compared to what most people think it means. So even though I tell them we live off grid, they have NO idea just how 'off-grid' we really are. Well done. Did I miss anything?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52