Sort:  

I'm working to remove the land from the demesne of the Crown so that it is no longer 'owned' by anybody but instead stewarded by people. I've yet to accomplish this, but it is my goal to do so before my vessel dies.

Praying for you to accomplish this quicker and easier than you ever thought it could be ❤ this is my wonder also, what do we do to navigate this predicament? I have to choose to live somewhere and create my legacy. The rebel in me just can't do it, 'their' way....

I'm praying too. Working with some indigenous peoples as well, but it is tough as there is a lot of crap to filter through. One day. One day my friend and it will happen. It has to happen, otherwise we are slaves for ever. The land is the kingpin of their whole system.

Yes!! It is happening ❤ wondering too how the hutterites manage their land, i am pretty sure they don't have Driver's Licences and not real sure what else. Did you say you work with an Elder named Standing Bear? I know you mentioned the name in one post but can't recall the name with confidence just now.

Hutterites have been slowly sucked in just as everyone else has. They now have DL too. I think the Amish are probably the last group to fall pray to the state. My friend's name is Sweetgrass Sitting Bear. He is not an elder but rather a leader within the community. I have spoken to his elder many times and he supports what I am doing. He feels that we are on the right track.

One step at a time! I had the name partially recalled. Thanks for clairfying ❤ Wishing you joyful successful freedom forging!

They only have power over you when you consent to their rules. Don't enter into any contracts with government, nor involve them with any aspect of your life and they cant do much.

It is possible in the USA, if you know what you're doing. Learning how to do it is the trick. Land was granted to people back in the day, and the land grants/patents read "forever" to the heirs and assigns. We have land grants from Mexico, France, the US and possibly others sources, I don't recall, but it takes work to find the land patent and then to claim it.

Also, I recently read something written by Judge Anna Von Reitz about changing the property description in the deed. Having it surveyed and the language be in meets and bounds and re-recorded. I don't know enough about it, but it could be a place to look.

I don't think anything works though if you are a subject. In the US that is a US Citizen under the 14th amendment.

No, I don't know how to do it, yet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43