You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The War Against Life Escalates

in #ungrip6 years ago

Very confusing times we are living in. I pray you can find peace and solutions to your troubles with the oppressive slave masters.

I preach this all the time to my fellow Mericans. THat we are all slaves to the system we vote and pay taxes for. We do not actually "own" any land if the government claims eminent domain or repossess after death, or even better, "property tax and inheritance tax".. just wow..

I am with you. I am trying. I feel I may end up literally dead before we see the end of this subversive ruling.

Sort:  

If I die in the pursuit of freedom, peace and love, then I would consider it a good death.

Better to die on my feet than live on my knees - Emiliano Zapata.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87