You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I was a bankster, this is how I would sabotage the Steem blockchain

in #ungrip6 years ago

It is kind of frightening, how well you wrote this. And how well thought out it is.. You are practically handing the recipe for chaos over to those evil looking to do just this..

Although I do believe that love would triumph over hate.

An excellent read. I certainly will do all in my power to prevent evil from spreading here on this platform and manipulate it for their desire.

Sort:  

Actually, I did not design this at all but instead I evaluated what I have witnessed unfolding and did some research. I merely explained what one individual is doing. It has already been done and we are witnessing the middle game right now.

Love will prevail and it is important that we not surrender to their game, but walk our own path and not participate with their attempts to disrupt our prosperity, giving and sharing.

I shared my thoughts to bring awareness so that we don't fall for it. I also pray that it convinces some of my friends to return to the pay it forward approach to life and build strength within this community.

May Creator bless you.

Crazy, because for a moment whilst reading this yesterday, I did have a thought for a moment that it was in regards to someone on this platform..

It seemed to match a certain scenario but I will not poke or prod any more as to not give anything away I guess.

Thank you for your blessing, White Walking Feather,

May Creator also bless you.

It is in regards to somebody on this platform. I gave a hint at who it was with this line:

I could relaxo on my rancho and watch the fire works.

Thank you for the blessing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91