You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In case you think I should see a doctor ...

in #ungrip6 years ago

I have been having a dilemma with my son and the doctors recently. As you know he was diagnosed with ADHD, Tourettes and various other things in the past. The doctors had him on all kind of medicines and I eventually took him off them all due to the adverse effects on his mental health. We then had a battle with the school system, because they reported me for NOT drugging my son with their prescribed speed! Anyway, that is the past. I now have a situation with my son where he keeps passing out. he has turned 13 and has had a huge growth spurt, like he must have grown a foot taller during the school holidays! This weekend, he passed out and banged his head quite badly. Obviously I took care of him and watched him to make sure there was no concussion, but he has been left with a lot of bruising and scrapes on his face. He went back to school yesterday and of course, the first thing for school to do was contact me and ask if I had taken him to see a doctor. I had pre-empted this, so I had already called our local GP and informed them of his dizzy spells( I don't trust the system at all now and live in constant fear that they will try and take my son away). My GP did not want to see him, they wanted me to take him to A&E!!! The fall happened a couple of days before, so I was unsure as to why they wanted me to take him to the emergency room, I just wanted him assessed for the dizzy spells going forward, but it looks like they want it on record that he has had a head injury. :/ the dance with the system continues. I didn't take him to A&E as it was not an emergency situation, but I have booked him in to see the GP next week for a checkup, just to cover my back and make sure they don't report me for trying to hide the fact he had an accident. It is so sad that I see this dance being played out before my eyes :(
sending continued Distance Reiki healing to you <3

Sort:  

The more I experience the school system and the more I read, the more I see we as parents are removed from our own parental rights over our children. It is sad that we cannot find proper help without fingers pointing us as bad parents. Shoving it down our throats. Instead of expecting us to do good by our kids they expect us that we don't and violently push unto us on what is non of their business. I hate it.
I hope things get better for you and that you find the answers needed to help your boy.
I don't know if this will help you, but perhaps in a way to bring peace to your mind in some way... I want to a First Nations shop over the summer holiday and found answer feathers. I bought one and gifted it to a dear friend of mine. Made her very happy :) Perhaps the right questions may give you solace in your journey. I wish for the best for you all.

My dear friend;

I'm so sorry to hear of this struggle with the school and the doctors. This just points out exactly what I'm talking about in my own post as the doctors AND teachers both have a statutory duty to investigate and report which means they were granted police powers. The sad part is that most people don't realize this and they do in fact have the right NOT to talk to the police, which includes teachers and doctors.

If you want some help, I may be able to offer you some info. I did help a friend fend of CPS a while back and if I taught you some of the strategies, you could at least contemplate some of them for your own case to help protect your son and you! E-mail me at white dot walking dot feather at gmail dot com and we can take this conversation private to work out those issues.

Thank you for the distance healing. I do feel that the physical modalities that I'm taking are helping and I feel the spiritual / energetic modalities that people are sending are working as well. thank you!!!! <3

Home educate him and find out what he likes most and capitalize on it...see if he likes drawing/painting (buy him a set of crayons). butterflies (buy him a colorful book of butterflies ...) ... you get it? educate him and help him evolve in what he is! If you are busy try to find people that can help you...he will thank you later...
God bless and protect you and yours

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41