You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bypassing the limitations of the vessel to communicate Spirit to Spirit

in #ungrip6 years ago

This is how I see it too - we are spiritual beings having a human experience. The challenge (even break-through) of life is to realise and live this whilst still in the physical vehicle, and against all the obvious-looking indicators :D

I find that I am not able to communicate with those who are stuck in the fictional realm or even the physical realm.

The entity / the inner strawman/ the fake-self - which is composed of the personification of fear, conditioning, trauma etc, and which convinces the self that it exists and that it is the real self - is what I find difficult to communicate with directly and clearly. Trying too hard to will often upset my own inner balance - ie will bring forth the entity inside me!

It is always possible however, but rarely easy, to retain one's balance, and to communicate directly with - speak directly to - the spirit presence behind the entity. Refusing to engage with the entity's games and retaining an intense focus on communication with the spirit behind the mask, such that it is encouraged to express itself without pressure. At times it is even useful to point out the presence and behaviour of the entity, but this may not always serve. Quagmire indeed!

The power of healing intention and energy, such that spirit of recipient can decide whether to accept or not (no breaking of freewill), is as powerful as it is unseen! I am with you entirely on this.

The metaphor of 'freezing/unfreezing' the spirit is so very apt. This is a very timely post for me @wwf. I have this issue before me atm!

Thank you, as always.
Namaste!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47