You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The world is at war, Steemit the microcosm is reflecting the macrocosm

in #ungrip7 years ago

Hi, Rob. I really appreciate this post. Anarchy is about Evolution, not REvolution. As we evolve in the direction of Anarchy, it is people like you who are reminding us all that it is the violence - in whatever form it takes - that keep us in REvolution. This Evolution is going to get messy. There are many people who still haven't learned how to disagree without being disagreeable. Thank you for reminding us.

Sort:  

You are welcome and thank you for raising the evolution point. You are right and I've written about that in the past as well. Do I know you, perhaps from facebook? It is hard for me to make the connection between people I know and their avatar names here.

This is Muriel.

lol. I know you!!! hahaha. Welcome to steemit my dear friend! I look forward to our exchanges here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41