You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Steemit dolphin will be created in the morning. What's next?

in #ungrip7 years ago

My heartfelt congratulations, my dear, dear friend @wwf. I have watched you stick by your principles through some of the most difficult hardships. You have been adamant and uncompromising (frustratingly so, for some of those around you who love you) in your position. I am so thrilled that you have found this venue and platform for your message. You can now broaden your message while at the same time create real-life, monetary value for yourself, your family, and the greater community. Your message is so needed in our world. Yipee!

Sort:  

Thank you my dear friend. Yes, my stubbornness can be very unyielding and frustrating. There are times where I was pushed to the edge of giving up. But my persistence and dedication to what I believe to be right and confronting those who engage in violent relationships, even those who claim an authority that grants them that right, has been most difficult to stand and face it all.

But I feel that I've passed some sort of test to make sure that I REALLY want to do this. lol Careful what you ask for right? How many times have we said that to one another. Yet here we are again. I think you my dear friend for being there through the good times and rough patches too. My resolve has not weakened as a result, but has now found the support and strength to take it all to the next level. You think I was adamant before? hahaha. I feel great to push these principles and concepts even further now. Peace to you Muriel. I'm so happy you are here now! <3 Keep steemin my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40