Sort:  

I would, but flying from Serbia to Canada is highwayyy expensive.

But, if you get a new, environmentally friendly LED municipal lighting installed over the next year of two, it will be partially thanks to the business plan that I've written for a local innovative Eco-friendly company (a bit bragging can not hurt). Cheers. ^_^

Or we can work on getting a star trek transporter working, that would resolve all kinds of travel issues! Lots of people will be blogging about it. I have no doubt.

Indeed it is. Start walking now and you will get here in time. lol. just kidding obviously. But if you do well with steemit, then a train ride would be the best ecological way to travel. Spectacular journey the train is.

That would be so cool, I've never taken the train! I have fam in bc and see them every couple of summers, so maybe if I don't make it THIS summer you'll do another get together and I'll make it there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80