You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 5 pillars of freedom, independence and sovereignty ... that I've found so far!

in #ungrip7 years ago

Wow, i loved your article. It must have taken a lot of courage to take that step and get out of the grid, it must not have been easy I'm sure of that. I sometimes have that urge as well but lack the courage you have to do so. How long did it take for you to accomplish this? I'm downloading your book and give it a read. I look forward to read more about your experience.

Best regards,

@amabee

Sort:  

@amabee, thank you for writing. It was scary at first. When we started, I took the risk of jumping out and confronting the crown while my wife stayed in the system to protect the boys. But now we feel she is the one in greater danger, so we are working to get her out too. We also find that my work is now protecting her, the land and our freedom. It was not an easy journey and we are not finished it yet. Our journey down this road started in 2001 and the domain took 10 years of work and we are still not done. However, it is our hope that by sharing our story we can help others do the same in a fraction of the time. Thank you for your interest in our life style and views on life. May Creator bless you with peace, freedom, prosperity, joy and love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63