You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In case you think I should see a doctor ...

in #ungrip6 years ago

I am in your corner on this one, if you need anything that I can provide, please let me know.

I agree with your point 100% and respect you greatly for sticking to your convictions.

My brother was recently in the hospital and the amount of BS he had to deal with, pills he had to give back to the nurse and doctors he had to tell no to (luckily they honoured his wishes). It is a circus and patients are at the whim of the people in charge. They wanted to put my brother on a pill, for the rest of his life, that killed his immune system... that sounds absolutely absurd to me.

Olivia's dad died a similar death to your dad. Killed by cancer 'treatment'.

Blessings to you for improved health.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51