You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Viruses Raining down from the Sky.... new study, lol.

in #unfuckers7 years ago (edited)

The handful of people causing ALL of the problems could be stopped in an instant if enough people in the right places decide to be done with them.

SMH I find it to be a little discouraging when I see as many posts about the flu like it's normal, and organic in it's evolution as I do. "Take Tamiflu", "Take something OTC to get rid of the fever." (Fevers are good, and a natural part of how the immune system is meant to get rid of disease for anyone who wasn't taught this... Unless it gets into the danger zone leave it alone.)

Disclaimer: I am not a doctor, I learned this from a medically trained Chiropractor. Use your own judgement.


Nurses putting out videos telling people what to do... who knows if the nurses are really even nurses with all of the propaganda and fakery going on. They may be well meaning, they may actually be nurses, but they are giving bad advice, aside from handwashing.



I have written a blog about Elderberry Syrup for the 'flu'. It may seem Trite, but the stuff is very healing for the body and definitely does seem to ward off all kind of 'flu' type symtoms before they fully manifest! That's a good reason to grow them in the permaculture project too! (which I am)

Even the animals are having all kinds of fungal and respiratory symptoms, and have been for a while. Constantly using home remedies on them and I know it's coming from the damn planes.


I have seen a few people that I would not have expected, saying there's something wrong with this flu situation. I'm not sure how much they "get", but they sense something is off. We can hope enough of the right people are figuring it out, as could (like you have suggested above)be evidenced by the apparent panic on the part of those employing every method at their disposal, short of total annihilation, against the populations of the world.

I know it's long but maybe it will help someone, LOL.

Keep on with the #UnFucking #UnFucker!

Resteemed, Thanks for spreading the word!








Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45