Vaccine Injuries: Pictures worth a thousand words.

in #unfuckers6 years ago


Real Lives have been destroyed by Vaccines. Real families have been devastated by Vaccines.


Contrary to the mass media LIES that Vaccines are safe.... the REAL people have a different story.


Contrary to the LIES of the Pharmaceutical Industry that Vaccines are safe and effective.... REAL people have a different story.


Contrary to the myth of "Herd Immunity".... Real People will tell you that the life of their child isn't worth some fairy tale that has NEVER BEEN PROVEN.


 

Image may contain: 1 person, sleeping

Image may contain: 1 person, text and close-up

Image may contain: 1 person, smiling, text

Image may contain: 1 person, smiling, text

Image may contain: 1 person, smiling, text

Image may contain: 1 person, stripes

Image may contain: 1 person, text

Image may contain: 1 person, text

Image may contain: 1 person, text and close-up

Image may contain: 1 person, close-up

Image may contain: 1 person, text

Image may contain: one or more people, ocean, twilight and text

Image may contain: 1 person, smiling, text

Image may contain: 1 person, smiling

Image may contain: one or more people and text

Image may contain: 1 person, smiling, sitting and text

Image may contain: 2 people, meme and text

Image may contain: 1 person, text

Image may contain: 1 person, close-up and text

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.rts.earth/2018/03/vaccine-injuries-pictures-worth-a-thousand-words/

Sort:  

I never considered myself pro or anti vax. But reguarding this topic i find it odd how people attack and discredit anti-vax folk.

Personally I feel strongly about selfdetermination so when people attack the very right to make choices for themselves and claim herd safety as justification; I just can't begin to see their possition. Reason being... where does it end?

I very much beleive vaccines can have extremely negative side effects because my I've experianced this with my dog. Since having multiple severe reactions my girl friend and I have now insisted on not putting anything in her body she dosent need. She has been in excrllrnt health ever since

The brave doctors and healthcare professionals who come out and question vaccines almost always do so due to their patients coming to them with experiences such as those you have highlighted. Mothers know their children and doctors know their patients and despite what the corrupted and controlled science and medical cartels say, clearly something isn't right.

Unfortunately, I didn't become aware of the potential dangers of vaccines until after my children had received their childhood vaccinations and it is something I often think about and wonder if they would be different now in some way had they not received them. Thankfully the UK vaccination schedule isn't as aggressive as the United States and they seem ok (although my daughter has the attention span of a goldfish) but I'm glad I woke up before my daughter got to the point of being offered the Gardasil HPV vaccine as some of the reports and videos I have seen of young girls after they have received it are horrible.

Thanks for helping to raise awareness on this topic. Hopefully you don't get flagged for this post as I have seen quite a few vaccine posts get flagged. You've got my measely $0.15 upvote anyway.

yes, my eldest son was fully vaccinated and I always wonder how many of his social/emotional problems that he has (he's now 26 years old) are due to the vaccines.... luckily my younger children are all vaccine free.
and yea, the Gardasil HPV vaccine is TERRIFYING!!

d
1 unfucker badge tiny.jpg

Lucky you still have some, and none died of measles.
And what would you prefer?
A dead kid or one with mother issues?

Many more people each year die from the shot than from the measles.

@isnochys Hello. :) Allow me to share some thoughts... Vaccines have damaged the immune systems of myself, and many people I know. I have spent YEARS reversing the damage with no real help and tons of debt and ruined credit from the doctors! One relative almost died, with the CDC not even able to figure out what to do because they didn't want to admit where the issue began which was obvious to anyone with a clue! Another one lost part of a limb, and another one died because of what the medical and pharmaceutical companies have been doing. ALL Immune system related in vaccinated people. My child was born with something that could only have ever possibly originated WITH a specific vaccine...via either myself or my child's father... and the hospital, I can't remember the word on the records without looking, but they 'cleared it up' (got rid of one of these things we supposedly vaccinate for) in a premature baby very quickly in the NICU without ever mentioning to anyone who was in contact with my child that there was something supposedly so contagious going on. There was never even a sign of the illness or the treatment they administered to get rid of the illness. I found this out years later when I got the records from the hospital.

How many truly healthy well rounded people without some health related issues do you know? Can you prove that none of the 'common' and increasing illnesses are from vaccines? I'm going to guess that is a no.

Vaccines are injected right past the entire immune system and directly into the bloodstream by force without consent (which equates to rape) before the immune system even has a chance to develop. The notion that this is a good thing is extremely preposterous if you have an ounce of common sense or, possess the ability to engage in critical thought.

The Prussian Model of the education system has ensured most of the herd will follow along until it is too late to realize vaccines are the modern day equivalent of bloodletting.

;) One persistent thing is life. Most living organisms are self healing, including the human body. Luckily ,some people are surviving the onslaught coming from the industries which are treating humanity as the enemy, because of the intelligence of nature. If we are lucky the immune systems of the entire human species won't be rendered completely decimated before all is said and done, because I don't think everyone wants to be uploaded to a robot body. Maybe you do?

Shortsighted willing compliance to the corporations is not something to be prideful of IMO. Guilt trips based upon your fear programming are not working on people who realize their first hand experiences are the truth and matter more to them than childish peer pressuring by other supposed grown adults. This bothers me a lot because people who say things like you have said here somehow have the mistaken impression that you have the right to choose what other people do or do not put into their own bodies. You don't.

In conversation, I have also equated non consensual vaccines to rape. If there is a better word that describes injecting something into someone's body by force, well I haven't heard it. But generally logical arguments don't resonate with most people and from my experience, those who question that status quo are the enemy.

do you know that there hasnt' been a measles related death in North America in 3 decades? do you know that hundreds of children die every year from the vaccine?
d

This has been an issue for decades and I hope that more people wake up to just how dangerous most vaccines are in the near future. Thank goodness for the Internet and the flow of information nowadays. We'd all still be lost and blind without it. Great post!

For me the important point is that we all want what is best for our kids, we should not allow ourselves to be divided, because we all CARE. Arguing among ourselves is exactly what big Pharma wants...remember divide & conquer? This debate needs to be approached with sensitivity on both sides, don't let the '1%' win...

I would agree... except for the people who believe vaccines are good are trying to forcibly rape the immune systems of those who disagree with them. At some point you have to draw that line and say no more, I do not consent. Sometimes that means I no longer consent to entertaining the lies you believe. Ya know? Why entertain something you know is completely false? Te Antivaxxers are not saying they want to prevent others from choosing to by force... Just sayin'. I have little patience for people who want to force me to do anything... let alone trying to force us to allow them to do it to our children. If someone cares about the children, let them get these guys out of their positions:






Considering that aired in 2006 if I'm not mistaken... and nothing ever happened to get rid of them, I'm going to guess all of the outrage over antivaxxers is masking larger issues within the pro vaxx community. It was on three major mainstream networks... not just CNN. I want to hear about how everyone cares about health when that is part of the group of people with a lot of power in this country to tell us what is best for us. I think it would not be a far stretch to imagine they have finacial ties to big pharma as well. It may seem off topic, but I would bet it isn't.

One other thing to consider... all the money the military has invested in sock puppet software to control public opinion online... I wonder how many proponents of vaccines and big pharma in comment sections online are actually real people not running that sort of software... Just something to ponder.

I really think you've missed my point, 'we' (the 99%) are more easily controlled/subdued if we continue to bicker among ourselves, and continue to divide and divide and divide and divide...we need to come together, not fight one another. 'We' are not the enemy, we're just normal folks some good, some bad, some damn ugly but 'we' need to retake control of our own self determination, vive la revolution, off with their heads!! Be happy & smile often my friend :)

Absolute brave move with such a powerful post. It is on point and in a fitting community with the majority of onlookers that would agree. Being such a controversial and dangerously important topic, those that still believe big pharmacy companies have people's good intentions over their pockets have a long way to go. And sure, the third world population has no choice but to pose as victims with the authors claiming any sort of situation they like, such as polio (a disease that was nearing extinction, until....)

... its redefinition from "Poolio" to "AFP".

Rich white people only on those pictures.
Made up stories?
Who knows, they all have their agenda.
Tell that to some child in Africa.
Look for Polio.
Is this fun?
Stupid people roaming Steem..

The US Federal Vaccine Court spends $1B per year in payouts to vaccine injured people. You do not sue to have your case handled there - you get assigned to it when your shot and symptoms fit the profile. It was set up at the same time the drug companies were protected from lawsuits.
https://www.uscfc.uscourts.gov/settlements_and_ADR

The most recent year's report discusses a strange and dramatic increase in people being assigned there for the annual flu shot. Imagine that.

Funny, I have seen cases of people from Africa trying to get the word out that Bill and Melinda Gates are sterilizing them with Vaccines. I think there was a TEDx Talk where he pretty much said so himself. Name calling shows your character. It is not indicative of the level of intelligence of those whom you are calling names. LOL.

Erinn followed you. I like the cut of your jib.

You are clearly an uneducated blithering idiot, you speak of Poolio as if it has been cured? Do you even know what Acute Flaccid Paralysis is?
The efficacy of a drug cannot be so based on a redefinition of the ailment itself.

Immunization is a childish pipedream, and quite a dangerous one at that.
Almost as dumbfounded as geoengineering, but as such is expected since both concepts spawned from the vestiges of homo insapientis.

hi Troll! apparently you need to go do some research instead of commenting on subjects you obviously know nothing about.

vaccine is very essential for new born baby to prevent some disease in general all over the world.

So we are told, and yet there is ZERO proof of this. Do the research my friend.

d

Congratulations @daniarnold! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Well, vaccine also helps the prevent the sickness. They added a little disease to it so our immune system try to get use to it whenever we actually get sick

my friend, if you actually do the research, you'll discover, shockingly, that this is NOT true.

Wow my parents told me what I said on the comment. I got vaccinated but didn't get sick. So really I don't know what to believe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50