UnFuckIt Discussion, Feb 25th 2018

in #unfuckers6 years ago

alt

 

Last night the UnFuckers and I had our usual UnFuckIt chat. What I swore was only going to be a 1 hr discussion turned into 2 and a half hours- because the conversation was so good!

Everything from health, taking responsibility for our health, to mandela effects, to me ranting about current news (but I separated that out into a different video- TN to be uploaded later today!). The UnFuckers are a wise bunch!!

 

<iframe src="

" width="560" height="315" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen="allowfullscreen"></iframe>

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.rts.earth/2018/02/unfuckit-discussion-feb-25th-2018/

Sort:  

I so want to meme you trying to figure out the egg ripener!!! OMG how many times I laughed so hard watching this show!


Lots of ineresting and important bits here! Thank you Dani and crew! :) If only Dawn and Anne would get active on here... and Maurice is a wise man.

Great discussion as usual. Thanks, Dani! Meow... :)

Awesome

Really interesting chat

Yay, awesome!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22