I will be very unfamiliar to you

in #unfamiliar6 years ago

Many
Do not know as many strangers.
Where did I see it, I did not think I saw it.
It is unknowable for me to be thummy.

hh.png

I will be very unfamiliar to you, many
Do not feel familiar - known familiarly.
Look like whom, do not look like someone.
It will be so unfamiliar to you that you are mine.

I will be very unfamiliar to you, many
It does not seem familiar to know why.
No way you know, I can not remember.
It is unknowable for me to be thummy.

I want to be so strangely you are mine.

Sort:  

You got a 1.57% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ekhlas01!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85