Unfaithfulness

Whatever it is, it's called infidelity. Both very ugly and very proud of both sides in the heavy. I've never written anything but cheating on. The reason is that it is a very wide and relative concept. If you write, the debate does not end.

There is no more exact reason for the deception of cheating. And they always talk like they do. This is true for both parties. That I am more than cheating women for some reason this post. Men usually take steps, saying that in my pocket. They pick up and go back home tonight. But it's not the same for women. Something in it has cooled, broken, going woman is doing it. Lack of value, lack of compassion says when you ask the reason. But it's not going back to the old. It's done for him. What will happen when I ask 9 out of 10 men already there is my order that he does not leave me, I wondered, could not resist, I was drunk bi ord times aphakic answers.

The difference is right here. Man is doing this once and only if it is physically doing and returning to the current order, the woman is doing it completely emotionally and leaving the other. I think like this.

Therefore, as I wrote in the first place, there is never a reason for this. I'm writing this from my own personal opinion and what I hear from my surroundings.

Someone may think the opposite, but most psychologists, therapists, or people of love, in my opinion.

Picture1 Picture2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by KIZIN ADI YOK from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78