The Ways Of The Unfaithful [Episode 26]

in #unfaithful6 years ago

Inspector Agada arrived at exactly 12:30 that afternoon. I felt a sudden relief when I sighted him. He came with his little daughter.
I told you I was going to come, he said as he smiled at me.
And I am glad you did, I mumbled and smiled back. How far have you gone with the hunting of my father's killers?

image]()
Link

He probably was shocked to hear such a question from me. I could see his face crumpled with shock. I ,,,I he shuttered miserably Listen Efosa, he placed his hand on my shoulder.

I am really confused. Your mother called me this morning and said we should forget about the investigation because she suspected that your father got involved in a very dirty deal which led to his death.
She doesn't want that to get to the press as it will tarnish the family's image.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94