You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The denialists are just like the defenders of Ptolemy: They come up with epicycles on epicycles in order to avoid conceding that they have the wrong null hypothesis.

in #unexplained-phenomena7 years ago (edited)

I finished the video this morning. It was a very interesting interview. I'm glad they touched on 9/11 too. My assumption would be that there are many different "races," and some of them are not friendly. Our politics are a nightmare on this planet. Even the politics of a tiny HoA can be maddening. Can you image how complicated it would get at a multi-planet level let alone galaxy or inter-dimensional?

Sort:  

It's a mess.

As for ETs, I've decided they're almost certainly here observing. Other than that, there are many claims, none of which can be proven. But I expect we'll be finding out more, eventually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45