You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Unexpected Journey - A Year Of Firsts | UPDATE POST

in #unexpectedjourney5 years ago

We should be able to get at least three films from this in the future. Might need to add an enemy and a few of the battle scenes though.

😂 Well of course we need a battle scene! What is a movie without a battle scene?

Thank you, I really appreciate the comment. Before I started this journey I very much hid behind an avatar and didn’t “connect” on any sort of personal level here, so it was quite a change for me. What I realized is that it gave me a place to not only get comfortable with myself but to connect with others who I naturally am drawn to. It’s kind of amazing the connections and relationships that have come out of this community, that could make a movie ... or 5 😉

It’s been a pretty crazy adventure so far and I have really grown as a human being, I look forward to what’s to come ❤️

Sort:  

I feel the same on a lot of it. I never interacted on any of the other social media sites but I feel a lot more comfortable here with the community and the atmosphere that is so welcoming for the most part.

There are some great people here and while not everything is perfect you can see the progress happening every day. As long as we can hold onto this core group of people for now, working towards the future then I am looking forward to seeing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37