You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Unexpected Journey - A Year Of Firsts | UPDATE POST

You certainly have been a busy little bee not just online but offline too, going at full tilt, but by the looks of it you still have plenty left in you to push on for the sequel the fans would be hoping for lol

Now I know for sure that the steem alliance was inspired by the council of Elrond

There and back again a steemians tale by @llfarms

Sort:  

“Full tilt” would be a good description I guess.. I seem to have this horrible habit of not being able to do anything half ass.. which is good most days, and others it’s exhausting 😂.

But thank you, I really feel like the last few months have been pretty vital for me to become a stronger individual overall and this challenge has been the key to that.

Now I know for sure that the Steem Alliance was inspired by the council of Elrond

Lol! Sadly, I had no part in the making of that story... I just found myself in the wrong place at the wrong time and someone threw it at me 😜 ...I’ve just been along for the ride ever since.

We do need more steemian based movies though... we should get on that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32