Back on Steemit after 3 years

in #unemloyment2 months ago

So looks like I was able to recover my keys by going through an old laptop and finding it lol. I guess I can get to blogging. I'm currently in a job search, and I have some choice things to say about it. So maybe this is the best outlet to let out some of my frustration without messing up potential job prospects lol. Anyway I'm not sure how popular Steemit is these days, but I figured I'd give it a shoot if only to vent and rant lol

Sort:  

Welcome back ;-)) I think you look around and judge the state of things on the Steem for yourself - there have certainly been a lot of changes since... 2019 ;-)) Feel free to get in touch if you have any questions. All the best for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39