You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black and White... UNDERWATER!

Thanks bro!
I think crypto is closed mbing back up soon... it already started... also you just got a curie!!! That alone may be enough for the GoPro!!! Also search for a second hand one. I always buy not the last model but the one before with all my technology, second hand and it’s less than half price and almost as good as the last one 😉

Sort:  

Yeah, I'll check eBay and might get a good one cheap. I guess I need to take some sbd out of steemit soon. I've been powering up everything I earn since I started on here lol. Time to spend some of the earnings I think 🙂

just if you need it... otherwise is good to have power :P

just if you need it... otherwise is good to have power :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62214.82
ETH 2429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68