Love is in the air and now underwater too

in #underwater6 years ago

Underwater love expression

IMG_20180816_170155.jpg

This is wonderful way to express love.

Sort:  

Beautiful photo. Does anyone know where this is? I just found my next vacation destination.

Thanks but I got this photo in my Instagram stream but will ask and tell you for sure.

Most probably the place is Seychelles - an African Island (God's artistic creations)

Thanks, @vishalhkothari.

You are welcome @clayrawlings

Hi there...
I just reviewed you profile... It seems you have got a very good knowledge and experience growing your steemit page, could you please guide me too as I am a new member and also very interested about steemit?
It would be kind of you if you helping me through... 🙏

I have gone through your posts and blog. You are doing good. I am not expert but doing what I love to do and this is simple secret to anywhere.

Do what you like and delete my stop.

Wishes for you dear

Thanks
But to be honest, I was looking for practical advices and recommendations... If it's possible for you, please let me know take a contact of you some where to talk about it
🙏

Where are you from ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94