Photography Competition (Water Babies)

in #underwater7 years ago

image

This is my favorite picture for the photography competition: https://steemit.com/competiton/@wolfje/photography-competition-35-sbd-up-for-grabs

This picture was taken during my two year olds daily swim with his cousin. I love it, because to me it shows the happiness of a baby without fear. We get old and we forget this. Everything is, if I do this this could happen. We learned to live under our fear, we aren't born that way.

@wolfje thanks for organizing the fun competition :)

Sort:  

I LOVE THIS PICTURE!!! Baby's can swim naturally and we forget all the things we can do because we develop phobias and fears over the years, but if we just give nature a bit more of a chance, the world is at our feat and we can really enjoy life. Great entry, but please re-steem my post to be eligible to enter the competition. Thanks

Hi @wolfje, sorry very new to the steem world. I believe I have re-steemed your post now. Thanks!

Don't worry, yes you've resteemed now. Good luck!

Congratulations @mcface, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43