ART CONTEST # 10. UNDERWATER - WIN SBD - 5 WINNERS !

in #underwater6 years ago

This is a drawing that I love how I stay, for those who don't know what it is, it's a Reper Leviathan, it's the monster of a game I love called Subnautica. It's a game that is a ship that travels to another planet and crashes by accident, so you have to survive on materials from that planet because everyone died but one person, the planet is basically made up of water, and in it are different alien creatures and this is one of the bad ones because it can attack you when you are in a mini ship called seamoth and grab you with its claws, as you see in the picture, because that is basically what happens.

I hope you like my drawing as much as I do.

IMG_20180318_190434.jpg

Sort:  

What a good drawing! I congratulate you!

whoah scary one out there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68688.65
ETH 3764.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51