ART CONTEST # 10. UNDERWATER- Mermaid kiss /own illustration

in #underwater6 years ago

portada.jpg

Happy Saturday dear Steemians, this time I upload my illustration for the art contest organized by the user @agneslaczo in which this week's theme is''underwater''.

My illustration is called ''Mermaid Kiss'', I made it in Paint tool Sai with my Genius I608x graphics tablet, it took me about 1:30h to make it, I leave you step by step!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Finished:

resol.jpg

I hope you liked it!
I leave you my social networks if you want to see more of my art:

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Support my art with an upvote and a resteem, it would be very helpful!

END.

Sort:  

I like It :)

Awesome!! I hope you win!

Thanks bro! :)

I’m a sis tho 😉 hahaha ur welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52