Undertale - Waterfall


An ambiant cover of Waterfall theme from Undertale.
Synth, organ, guitar, Hip-Hop drums.

My entry to the Soundole Chill Out contest on YouTube.
I hope I get the meaning right ^^'

I add in mind the Ace Waters kind of sound.
I love deep organ sound, I tried my best with some VSTi I have.
This tune sound sad, with some fatality in it, while in the game it's not a very sad moment, more an aquatic/cave theme.

Undertale music are quite good and memorable, and even if I'm two years late after the big hype, I'm gonna do some others later !

Bye-bye !


© All rights and glory to the originals creators ©

Original song and game by Toby Fox, all rights reserved to him.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63