Maybe I understand

in #understood6 years ago

The only wrong with any individual is that they need money. They're is no more need to be human. There is no life without money. I don't understand life because I am human and something happened to this world. Crypto currency stopped the banks which is the problem, but the problem well never be fixed. I crave something that should be shared that should be not something that will only fix things for a while. Nobody cares. I care and I wish I could be like most of what is not the truth. Money is not the answer but we need it to be happy. John Lennon was wrong because you cannot change what doesn't understand like you because nobody will listen. If they did we wouldn't need to have a drug that makes you happy because we would just be that. But that is impossible, impossible for no reason but someone not accepting to be who they are.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cameronccc12! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41