3 Different level of Understanding

in #understanding7 years ago

This post is an attempt to give new insight about this word. There are three different level of understanding. The first level of understanding is to see things on a face value, it is more of a rational approach. For instance, if someone misbehaves with me, my logical mind say I should also reciprocate or I should give a stronger blow in a response to what I have received. The second level of understanding is to ignore the person who had misbehaved with me. Then, there comes the last level. In principle, in this level, if someone misbehaves with me, I will nor retaliate neither ignore him. However, I will become empathetic, I will put myself in his/her shoes and I will try to understand his/her situation. Unlike other two, in this level, I will response in a good and polite way. This is the level where most of your opponents and rivals become your friend. In essence, the world needs the people of this level, beyond doubt the world will become a better and a peaceful place to live on if we start developing and practicing it.
download.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @hamza66! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48