Mr

Hi! My name is Emmanuel Adedayo Adejobi (A. K. A) D won. I am a very simple, God fearing, caring, talented, understanding, trustworthy, honest, intelligent, ambitious, hardworking and kind hearted human being. I share a very special bond with all my friends and family. I like to help people to find solutions to their problems &also cheering up those that are in distress, self esteem, swimming, love and peace. My dislike are the opposite of my life. I'm 22 years old, and currently live in Igwuruta, port Harcourt, Rivers State. I was born and grew up in Lagos, Nigeria. I graduated from high (secondary) school in the year 2011.

I attended Royal Gate international School, both primary and secondary for about. Followed by six months at OSCOTECH (Osun State College of Technology, Esa - Oke) majoring in Architecture. I did not graduate I was serious sick, it is God that save me. TO GOD BE THE GLORY. I worked for two years in the Royal Standard Group of school when was O' level at 2011/ 2013, and Raphael O Adeboye College currently. Teaching the students Fine Art and Basic Technology.
My hobbies include reading, teaching, Music, dancing, cooking, traveling, watching movies, singing, writing, drawing, making good friends and having great intellectual conversations.

MY AMBITIONS
I'm interested in computer science, music, Architecture, sport. Computer first appeared in my life when I was at age Five. I hope that in the future I will get a job as a computer scientist or Engineering.
My dream is to study computer scientist and ArchiteFB_IMG_15144158761359904.jpgcture. I want to get a job there as a computer and Architecture, because I can design. One day, I will go out of this country, all my dreams and fate shall come to pass.

God willing, I shall use everything within my capacity to elevate and broadcast the goodness of steemit because it is so amazing and educative. I believe this is going to improve my skills and talent. No more discouragement
I thank God that I found Steemit
@goddywise4-eu who encouraged me to broaden my idea and knowledge about my dream. To God be the Glory.
I love Steemit!
Kindly support my cause: RESTEEM, UPVOTE, COMMENT, FOLLOW AND I WILL FOLLOW YOU BACK.
GOD BLESS YOU AS YOU UNDERSTAND. THANK YOU FELLOW STEEMIANS.FB_IMG_15144159061896418.jpgIMG-201![IMG_20171202_154012.jpg](https://steemitimages.com/DQmVTkRP2etKBVjCxqVMt9UrrbEaG8mV6etWucx4nBNp1bM/IMG_20171202_154012.jpg)60226-WA0003.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60731.80
ETH 2630.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62